top of page

WTFUKUSHIMA!! is a supergroup comprised of Fur on vocals and rhythm guitar, Paul Roessler (The Screamers, 45 Grave) Dusty Watson (The Sonics) on drums, Dave Provost (The Dream Syndicate) on bass, Surf guitarist Bernard Yin (Fuzztones, Bellrays) and Dave Wronski (Slacktone). $15 shipping to European countries outside the USA. Shipping elsewhere is very hard to guarantee.

Return 2 Sender International shipping.

bottom of page